NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan & Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment from 15-04-2025 to 17-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled from 15-04-2025 to 17-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled from 15-04-2025 to 17-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 15-04-2025, except fixed date and Mention Memo (Allowed) matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date and Mention Memo (Allowed) cases will be listed on 15-04-2025 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled from 15-04-2025 to 17-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Single Bench-XIV subject to Division Bench work for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment from 15-04-2025 to 17-04-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J) / R (J-I)/ R (J-II)